702-478-8824 Tonyasomers@aol.com / Tonyasomers@tonyasomers.com




Each one of your chakras should be open yet protected. They often close as a protective measure after a major illness or any shock to your physical system, such as any abuse, rape, large doses of medicines, car accidents, emotional abuse, long stays in a hospital, negative work environment, or sleeping next to a negative partner.

We can fix this together in a healing session or a monthly healing program. It is important to open them up if they are closed during a healing session to prevent future illness.

1st Chakra (Base or Root Chakra)
This is red and it is grounded with your power. The base Chakra is located at the base of the spine. When the root Chakra is open, you feel in good health and connected with your physical body. It is used to ground your essence into your physical body. This Chakra gives you determination, grounds you and aids in survival in the physical realms. When the root Chakra is balanced, masculine and feminine energy work together to make you strong and vital.

2nd Chakra (Spleen or Sexual Chakra)
This one is orange. It is used for creativity, vitality and sexual expression and creates the balance between connectedness with other people and time spent alone. The spleen Chakra is located in the sexual organs– ovaries in women and testes in men.

3rd Chakra (Solar Plexus Chakra)
The color is yellow. Yellow is very good for getting in touch with your power and to build confidence. It is your center of will. This Chakra deals with the human ego, emotions, and self-love. The solar plexus Chakra is located near the stomach. The primary urge of this Chakra is free will.

4th Chakra (Heart Chakra)
This is green. This Chakra deals with physical healing, balance, harmony, compassion, and love. The heart Chakra is located near the heart. The heart Chakra is most important in all facets of love. When it is balanced, you trust in others, take risks, love and feel loved.

5th Chakra (Throat Chakra)
This is blue. This Chakra deals with communication and expression. The throat Chakra is located near the thyroid gland. Opening this Chakra allows you to speak the truth and to express your true feelings with love.

6th Chakra (Third Eye Chakra)
This is indigo, a combination of red and blue. This Chakra deals with clairvoyance and mental activity. The third eye Chakra is located in the center of the forehead. When this Chakra is open, you experience spiritual wisdom and enlightenment. It is the center of physical and spiritual understanding.

7th Chakra (Crown or Christ Consciousness Chakra)
The color for this Chakra is a mixture of Silver, Gold and White and Violet. It is the combination of All that Is and the Divine Connection. The crown Chakra is located at the top of the head.

The silver is the feminine energy of creation, the gold is the masculine energy of creation, and the white/violet light is about truth and clarity which gives you clear vision of the truth and protection. When this Chakra is open, you connect with your clarity and higher spirit within and the source of the Golden Light comes into your energy field.